Author Topic: Inactive channel  (Read 396 times)

Offline bobbert

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Oct 2014
  • Location:
  • Posts: 10
  • Kudos: 0
Inactive channel
« on: November 11, 2016, 12:39:33 PM »
Why does the first channel show that it inactive in xlights. How to correct it.

Offline JonB256

  • Supporting Member
  • ******
  • Join Date: Mar 2013
  • Location: Granbury, Texas
  • Posts: 3,672
  • Kudos: 77
    • Granbury Christmas Lights
Re: Inactive channel
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2016, 08:43:41 PM »
right click on it. it will change.

 

Back to top