Author Topic: Trouble programming F-16 v1  (Read 200 times)

Offline chadowamsley

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Join Date: Jan 2014
  • Location:
  • Posts: 173
  • Kudos: 0
Trouble programming F-16 v1
« on: October 02, 2017, 04:17:33 PM »
Hello,


Im having issues accessing the wiki, so I was hoping to get some pointers on what to check. Im reprogramming my F-16 boards from last year, one takes programming, but the other does not. Im trying to program the 2 boards with the exact same info. I have the universes on the boards matching but still no luck. Not sure which chips I can try swapping without being able to access the wiki. Wiki mentions something about [/size]PSR-3 logging library and says I must install something on my end. Any help would be appreciated.

Offline JonB256

  • Supporting Member
  • ******
  • Join Date: Mar 2013
  • Location: Granbury, Texas
  • Posts: 3,963
  • Kudos: 84
    • Granbury Christmas Lights
Re: Trouble programming F-16 v1
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2017, 05:23:20 PM »
They probably don't have the same PIC firmware.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk


Offline chadowamsley

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Join Date: Jan 2014
  • Location:
  • Posts: 173
  • Kudos: 0
Re: Trouble programming F-16 v1
« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2017, 07:43:45 PM »
I programmed them last year with correct channels using the Falcon programming tool. I shut them down for the night and will look at it again in a day or two. Taking a break seems to help sometimes.

 

Back to top