Output B not working on my expansion Board

Author Topic: Output B not working on my expansion Board  (Read 328 times)

Offline rburns6153

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Nov 2016
  • Location:
  • Posts: 8
  • Kudos: 0
Output B not working on my expansion Board
« on: November 29, 2017, 01:38:07 PM »
My output B is not working on my expansion board. I reconfigured to out put C and it works fine. It does not work in test mode either. Can the chip be replaced for this or does it need to be sent back? I also looked to make sure that none of the wires had jumped position where the cat5 plugs in.

Offline Emuney18

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Join Date: Nov 2015
  • Location: Apex, NC
  • Posts: 418
  • Kudos: 4
Re: Output B not working on my expansion Board
« Reply #1 on: November 29, 2017, 07:16:22 PM »
I have the same problem but connected to a F16V3 and decided to deal with it after Christmas. I think it has to be the rj45 connector or the ribbon cable. Mine works sometimes.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

 

Back to top