Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
should be able to make it :)
.might. have to leave early though...
The Water Cooler / Re: Anyone know how to contact diyledexpress?
« Last post by mikewlaymon on April 25, 2018, 10:31:26 AM »
Try their Facebook page, or email service@diyledexpress.com
Display Items / House Outline Assistance
« Last post by MGoBlue102 on April 25, 2018, 10:24:14 AM »
I am getting ready to outline my house with lights and plan on installing in June when good weather is here.  I have attached a photo with most measurements of where all I am thinking of putting the lights.  Seeking any input or thoughts/ideas of the current placement, any spots missed and feasibility.  How each should be connected for optimum effect, minimum soldering as far as which strings should be hooked together etc.  Also, things like controller types/placement, power injection points and such.  I am new to this particular site recently and see there seems to be far more resources available than some others I was initially introduced to. 

The product I am using is an aluminum channel with white diffuser found on amazon and other vendors.  21mm deep variety to house my 60led/m rgb strips.  All together right now, based on what I have measured, total footage of the outline equates to approximately 307 linear feet or approximately 91m.  Currently I own no falcon controllers but considering using such to drive this.  My two existing controllers are LOR PIXCON 16's and I have not ruled out using them for this either.  I plan on leaving these mounted year round channels and all. 

Any input greatly appreciated. 
The Water Cooler / Anyone know how to contact diyledexpress?
« Last post by rwthib on April 25, 2018, 09:09:13 AM »
Put in order and final page after paying errored.
Noticed duplicate charges to cc but all orders are still processing.
Tried contact Us page but it also has same error as sale page.

Sell/Trade / WTB: 4 Core 15mm Ray Wu Pigtails or 10' Extentions