Falcon Christmas

Falcon Christmas => F16V3 Pixel Controller => Topic started by: blabberbytes@gmail.com on September 11, 2017, 09:07:34 PM

Title: How to get F16V3 into resolume?
Post by: blabberbytes@gmail.com on September 11, 2017, 09:07:34 PM
total beginner here. How do I get the F16V3 into resolume?
Title: Re: How to get F16V3 into resolume?
Post by: kidcole on September 13, 2017, 08:24:22 AM
I'll be watching to see what this is.  I did a search on "resolume" here on the site, and the word resolume has never been used here.  I am fairly new too, so perhaps others can help.
Title: Re: How to get F16V3 into resolume?
Post by: jnealand on September 13, 2017, 02:43:05 PM
F16v3 connects to e1.31 so if resolume supports that then I assume the F16v3 will connect up.  Other than that I suspect you are on your own on this forum.
Title: Re: How to get F16V3 into resolume?
Post by: JonB256 on September 13, 2017, 09:14:07 PM
Or it may use Artnet (I believe to be supported with latest firmware)

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

Title: Re: How to get F16V3 into resolume?
Post by: neilric99 on September 13, 2017, 11:28:47 PM
Resolume ARENA supports Artnet, and so does the F16V3