Author Topic: Tutorial Tonight, July 25th 7pm MST, 9pm EST  (Read 852 times)

Offline smeighan

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Join Date: Mar 2013
  • Location: Highlands Ranch, Colorado
  • Posts: 1,035
  • Kudos: 11
    • Nutcracker123
Tutorial Tonight, July 25th 7pm MST, 9pm EST
« on: July 25, 2013, 06:52:37 PM »
Tutorial tonight

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, July 25th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

Agenda:
  • Review ver 20 and 21
[*Lots of changes this last week
[/list]

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

Hello,

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m07086930

Meeting ID: m07-086-930

NOTE!! We will not be using BBB, just team viewer

www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing




This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

Tutorials are found on the releases page
http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/

thanks
sean
Sean
Littleton, CO Latest releases http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases xLights/Nutcracker Forum http://nutcracker123.com/forum/index.php Facebook [url=https://www.facebook.com/groups

 

Back to top