Author Topic: There will be a Nutcracker Tutorial tonigt, Aug 15th at 7pm MST  (Read 818 times)

Offline smeighan

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Join Date: Mar 2013
  • Location: Highlands Ranch, Colorado
  • Posts: 1,035
  • Kudos: 11
    • Nutcracker123
My second week of Woodbadge training is not this week, but the following.


so ...

we will have a tutorial tonight

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, Aug 15th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

Agenda:
  • Review versions 3.1.0 and 3.1.1  released this last week
  • Audacity, vamp utilities, preset effects

We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823

Meeting ID: m93-271-823

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.


www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

NOTE!! We will NOT be using BBB, just team viewer

This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/

thanks
sean
Sean
Littleton, CO Latest releases http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases xLights/Nutcracker Forum http://nutcracker123.com/forum/index.php Facebook [url=https://www.facebook.com/groups

 

Back to top