Author Topic: uSC and Falcon bridge needed at Expo.  (Read 3421 times)

Offline JonB256

  • Supporting Member
  • ******
  • Join Date: Mar 2013
  • Location: Granbury, Texas
  • Posts: 5,238
  • Kudos: 126
    • Granbury Christmas Lights
Re: uSC and Falcon bridge needed at Expo.
« Reply #15 on: July 13, 2015, 07:24:29 AM »
I did not tell you about the 15 foot matrix that we committed to put up

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk

I can't hear you. The lights I'm testing are too bright. la la la la la la la

Offline mararunr

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Dec 2013
  • Location:
  • Posts: 606
  • Kudos: 14
    • Bentonville Heart Lites
Re: uSC and Falcon bridge needed at Expo.
« Reply #16 on: July 13, 2015, 12:54:47 PM »
I will also bring a 22" monitor, multiple Pis, switches, router, edm transmitter, little behringer mixer,  extra wire/cable of various sorts, tools, various 2801 and 2811 strings/modules, tools, some of my homade props, etc....if none of it gets used that's fine, if some or all gets used, that's fine too.  See you Wednesday
Bentonville Heart Lites (www.facebook.com/bheartlites)
 This is just my opinion/suggestion/viewpoint.  Others with other viewpoints/experiences may have different advice.  I am a hobbyist with a couple years real world experience, not an expert.

 

Back to top