Author Topic: P10  (Read 11238 times)

Offline Aesl1982

• Probation
  • Kudos: 0
P10
« on: January 12, 2016, 10:00:06 AM »
Can someone recommend or point me in the right direction to read up about these p10 panels and how they work

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Offline Bshaver

• Developer
  • Kudos: 22
Re: P10
« Reply #1 on: January 12, 2016, 10:35:04 AM »
search - in the upper right side of this screen for p10.. matrix etc.. you will have LOTS of posts about data to read up on them
Denver Colorado
45,000 blinky blinks mix of pixels and 130 AC Channels (powered by Minleon & Lynx) ALL Powered by FPP and Falcon!

Offline mararunr

• Kudos: 14
    • Bentonville Heart Lites
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2016, 01:36:18 PM »
Bentonville Heart Lites (www.facebook.com/bheartlites)
 This is just my opinion/suggestion/viewpoint.  Others with other viewpoints/experiences may have different advice.  I am a hobbyist with a couple years real world experience, not an expert.

Offline Aesl1982

• Probation
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2016, 03:09:19 PM »
Guess what I'm really trying to find is that I see everyone talking about the falcon Pi player. Running the beagle bone. I'm wanting to see if the falcoln 16v2 is capable of driving the beaglebone black. That way I stay using my same show computer

Offline rlemery

• Kudos: 5
« Reply #4 on: January 12, 2016, 03:15:48 PM »
The beaglebone black or green and the Pi will all run the 16v2. Any one of those along with the Fpp player can replace your show computer.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

728 lor channels
5492 pixels

Offline jnealand

• Developer
  • Kudos: 68
« Reply #5 on: January 12, 2016, 03:26:05 PM »
Guess what I'm really trying to find is that I see everyone talking about the falcon Pi player. Running the beagle bone. I'm wanting to see if the falcoln 16v2 is capable of driving the beaglebone black. That way I stay using my same show computer