Author Topic: P10 general ?  (Read 986 times)

Offline stallionent

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Join Date: Feb 2015
  • Location:
  • Posts: 161
  • Kudos: 0
P10 general ?
« on: May 07, 2016, 07:54:22 AM »
I have 6 P10's, 2 high x 3 long. Mainly used for a tune to sign.


Question:
1. how many outputs on the F16v2




Offline jnealand

  • Developer
  • ******
  • Join Date: Aug 2013
  • Location: Kennesaw, GA
  • Posts: 2,947
  • Kudos: 68
Re: P10 general ?
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2016, 08:23:22 AM »
zero, see your other post.
Jim Nealand
Kennesaw, GA all Falcon controllers, all 12v Master Remote Multisync with Pi and BBB P10 and P5

Offline stallionent

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Join Date: Feb 2015
  • Location:
  • Posts: 161
  • Kudos: 0
Re: P10 general ?
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2016, 12:34:58 PM »
Thanks. I posted twice just in case  :)

Offline Phrog30

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Join Date: May 2015
  • Location:
  • Posts: 390
  • Kudos: 8
Re: P10 general ?
« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2016, 02:05:20 PM »
Thanks. I posted twice just in case  :)
First response wins! No problem with that.

James

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk


Offline stallionent

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Join Date: Feb 2015
  • Location:
  • Posts: 161
  • Kudos: 0
Re: P10 general ?
« Reply #4 on: May 08, 2016, 09:51:08 AM »
Next question:what Power supply is needed for (6) p10's?? Amps/watts?

Offline Phrog30

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Join Date: May 2015
  • Location:
  • Posts: 390
  • Kudos: 8
Re: P10 general ?
« Reply #5 on: May 08, 2016, 11:41:59 AM »
You need 5v. Each panel will need about 1a (that's full power). This will obviously vary depending on vendor, but a good starting point.

James

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk


Offline stallionent

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Join Date: Feb 2015
  • Location:
  • Posts: 161
  • Kudos: 0
Re: P10 general ?
« Reply #6 on: May 08, 2016, 01:30:36 PM »
Thanks, James.

 

Back to top