Author Topic: Can I get the picap shipped to Canada  (Read 918 times)

Offline Northernwarrior

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Dec 2016
  • Location:
  • Posts: 36
  • Kudos: 0
Can I get the picap shipped to Canada
« on: December 23, 2016, 06:52:01 PM »
I would like to buy one

Offline chadwick_P

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Nov 2016
  • Location:
  • Posts: 1
  • Kudos: 0
Re: Can I get the picap shipped to Canada
« Reply #1 on: December 25, 2016, 09:02:40 AM »
I would like to buy one

I am in the same boat.. I sent an email to the website but I never received a response and since you can't put a Canadian address in the account makes it a bit difficult..


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Online jnealand

  • Developer
  • ******
  • Join Date: Aug 2013
  • Location: Kennesaw, GA
  • Posts: 2,883
  • Kudos: 67
Re: Can I get the picap shipped to Canada
« Reply #2 on: December 25, 2016, 12:37:05 PM »
Usually you need to use a 3rd party shipper.  At least that is what Dave has posted in the past.
Jim Nealand
Kennesaw, GA all Falcon controllers, all 12v Master Remote Multisync with Pi and BBB P10 and P5

Offline shanicus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Aug 2014
  • Location: Toronto, Canada
  • Posts: 30
  • Kudos: 0
Re: Can I get the picap shipped to Canada
« Reply #3 on: December 25, 2016, 02:00:26 PM »
I've directly ordered the F16V2 to Canada but I do remember seeing the original post about the PiCap not shipping to Canada for some reason. Maybe message Dave directly if you don't hear back from him via the website or give him a call. I would give him a few days, it being Christmas and all but please post back here either way when you get an answer as I would like to know what the current policy is on shipping to Canada.

Merry Christmas,

Shane

 

Back to top