Author Topic: Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, June 20th, 7pm MST. Review Movies, Audacity  (Read 1220 times)

Offline smeighan

  • Moderator
  • *****
  • Join Date: Mar 2013
  • Location: Highlands Ranch, Colorado
  • Posts: 1,035
  • Kudos: 11
    • Nutcracker123
What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, June 20th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

Agenda:
  • Review Changes to Movies
  • Review Process for getting timing marks from Audacity
  • How to share sequences amoung each other



See you  on BigBlue Button conference.

 follow these steps:
http://abcholidays.serveblog.net/
select cracker in the "Join a meeting"

enter your name, no password is needed

i will open conference at 6:45pm MST, tutorial will start 7:00pm MST

We will try teamviewer for sharing the screen.
Download from teamviewer.com before we start.
 I will give out the meeting ID.

This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

Tutorials are found on the releases page
http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/

thanks
sean
Sean
Littleton, CO Latest releases http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases xLights/Nutcracker Forum http://nutcracker123.com/forum/index.php Facebook [url=https://www.facebook.com/groups

 

Back to top