Author Topic: IP routes set - cannot see ports  (Read 198 times)

Offline Mxhatch

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2018
  • Location: Chicago
  • Posts: 20
  • Kudos: 0
IP routes set - cannot see ports
« on: February 16, 2018, 04:09:48 PM »
Ignore my ignorance - appreciate all help I have been given.  Off and running.


On the plus side, I have done many hours of reading of posts.
« Last Edit: February 16, 2018, 05:45:47 PM by Mxhatch »

Offline CaptainMurdoch

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2013
  • Location: Washington
  • Posts: 9,020
  • Kudos: 178
Re: IP routes set - cannot see ports
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2018, 05:21:44 PM »
Your post is a little confusing.  Are you having problems getting to the Falcon Controller on 192.168.101.2 via its web interface or are you having problems with getting the lights blinking when sending E1.31 traffic from FPP to the Falcon Controller?  Did you restart food after changing the config?  The red bar indicates you changed something without restarting.
-
Chris

Offline Mxhatch

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2018
  • Location: Chicago
  • Posts: 20
  • Kudos: 0
Re: IP routes set - cannot see ports
« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2018, 07:44:06 AM »
Chris


Thanks for the response and to all those who took the time to help.  I emancipated myself from my own ignorance by printing and rereading all the responses.  Could not see how to delete the pictures.


Up and running after an embarrasing amount of time. 


I can post a setup description if that would help anyone.  I stumbled on several simple things, the final being the gateway of the Falcon board. 






 

Back to top