Author Topic: Going from LOR to combo Falcon/LOR  (Read 2339 times)

Offline Drac

• Kudos: 0
Going from LOR to combo Falcon/LOR
« on: February 18, 2018, 05:53:22 PM »
Good day all,

Adding pixels to my current show Ive been running for a couple years.  Im going to change over my arches and roof line to pixels at first.  Then add other elements such as a Bethlehem Star and fans in the future.  Probably not going to do a mega tree as it would over well my show which is mostly shining elements.

Would like to control via Raspeberry Pi.  Studying up right now to get ready for the jump.

Drac

Offline Todd

• Kudos: 6
Re: Going from LOR to combo Falcon/LOR
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2018, 06:24:33 PM »
What exactly are you looking for help with? Are you looking to run LOR A/C controllers off the F16v3 from FPP on a Pi?
Todd L.
Kimberly, WI

Falcon F16V3 F48, FPP, X-Lights, LOR, Pi 3B

Offline Drac

« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2018, 06:44:01 PM »
What exactly are you looking for help with? Are you looking to run LOR A/C controllers off the F16v3 from FPP on a Pi?

I think so.  I have 5 AC controllers.  They run of a LOR show controller.  I would like to add pixels to that but I been told that a Pi would control this setup better.

Drac

Offline Todd

« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2018, 08:05:45 PM »