Author Topic: Remotely tell FPP to run a script  (Read 80 times)

Offline chrkov

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2018
  • Location:
  • Posts: 8
  • Kudos: 0
Remotely tell FPP to run a script
« on: October 10, 2018, 10:11:34 PM »
Is there any way to remotely tell FPP to run a script on FPP 2.1.  Some type of web call?

Offline brichi

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Join Date: Dec 2017
  • Location:
  • Posts: 499
  • Kudos: 1
Re: Remotely tell FPP to run a script
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2018, 08:13:37 AM »
if you go into the script repository there are a few scripts you can use to control remotes




 

Back to top