Falcon Christmas

PixelController . com => F16v4 Pixel Controller (Blue) => Topic started by: TM67 on June 02, 2022, 03:06:13 AM

Title: Error
Post by: TM67 on June 02, 2022, 03:06:13 AM
Hi, I'm completely new to all this. I recently acquired an F16v4. Following videos and manual instructions I have managed to get it sort of working. While running a basic sequence using 100 pixels I went to look at the packet count and noticed the following error message.

Network incomplete frames hit 250. Network or configuration issue likely.

This message repeats over and over at around 10 second intervals. My thought is I need to change some settings but I have no idea what. Any help will be very much appreciated. Thank
Title: Re: Error
Post by: Poporacer on June 02, 2022, 07:58:41 AM
There are dozens of settings and without knowing how you have yours configured we could only give you dozens of guesses and possibly none of them the answer.
 
Explain how you have your devices connected. Something like:
Computer connected to home network via Wi-Fi. Switch connected to home router via network cable, F16 connected to switch via network cable.
Then post a screenshot of your network settings (not a picture of your screen)
Then explain how you are running the sequence.
Title: Re: Error
Post by: TM67 on June 07, 2022, 11:41:53 PM
Thank you for your reply. I will get the information required and repost.
Powered by SMFPacks Menu Editor Mod