News:

Server migration complete, Welcome to version 2.1.1

+-+-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Site Stats

Members
Total Members: 15477
Latest: dacmcbibs
New This Month: 99
New This Week: 14
New Today: 6
Stats
Total Posts: 126898
Total Topics: 15560
Most Online Today: 105
Most Online Ever: 7634
(January 21, 2020, 02:14:03 AM)
Users Online
Members: 8
Guests: 64
Total: 72

Tutorial Tonight, July 25th 7pm MST, 9pm EST

Started by smeighan, July 25, 2013, 06:52:37 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

smeighan

Tutorial tonight

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, July 25th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

Agenda:

  • Review ver 20 and 21
    [*Lots of changes this last week
We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

Hello,

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m07086930

Meeting ID: m07-086-930

NOTE!! We will not be using BBB, just team viewer

www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing




This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

Tutorials are found on the releases page
http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/

thanks
sean
Sean
Littleton, CO Latest releases http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases xLights/Nutcracker Forum http://nutcracker123.com/forum/index.php Facebook [url=https://www.facebook.com/groups

Powered by EzPortal
Powered by SMFPacks Menu Editor Mod