News:

Server migration complete, Welcome to version 2.1.1

+-+-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Site Stats

Members
Total Members: 15476
Latest: mergeink
New This Month: 98
New This Week: 13
New Today: 5
Stats
Total Posts: 126898
Total Topics: 15560
Most Online Today: 105
Most Online Ever: 7634
(January 21, 2020, 02:14:03 AM)
Users Online
Members: 9
Guests: 55
Total: 64

xLights/Nutcracker Tutorial Tonight, 7pm MST, 9pm EST

Started by smeighan, August 01, 2013, 01:20:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

smeighan

Tutorial tonight

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, Ag 1st. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

Agenda:

  • Review versions 22,23 and 24 released this last week
  • Lots of changes this last week
  • Audacity, vamp utilities, preset effects
We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m63444897

Meeting ID: m63-444-897

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.


www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

NOTE!! We will NOT be using BBB, just team viewer

www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing




This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

Tutorials are found on the releases page
http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/

thanks
sean
Sean
Littleton, CO Latest releases http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases xLights/Nutcracker Forum http://nutcracker123.com/forum/index.php Facebook [url=https://www.facebook.com/groups

Powered by EzPortal
Powered by SMFPacks Menu Editor Mod