News:

LATEST RELEASE:  FPP 6.1 - Download from here - https://github.com/FalconChristmas/fpp/releases/tag/6.1

+-+-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Site Stats

Members
Total Members: 15477
Latest: dacmcbibs
New This Month: 99
New This Week: 14
New Today: 6
Stats
Total Posts: 126899
Total Topics: 15561
Most Online Today: 105
Most Online Ever: 7634
(January 21, 2020, 02:14:03 AM)
Users Online
Members: 5
Guests: 59
Total: 64

There will be a Nutcracker Tutorial tonigt, Aug 15th at 7pm MST

Started by smeighan, August 15, 2013, 02:16:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

smeighan

My second week of Woodbadge training is not this week, but the following.


so ...

we will have a tutorial tonight

What: Nutcracker Tutorial:
When: Thursday, Aug 15th. 7pm MST (Denver Time) . 9pm EST, 6pm PST

Agenda:

  • Review versions 3.1.0 and 3.1.1  released this last week
  • Audacity, vamp utilities, preset effects
We will be using teamviewer. Ill start session at 6:45pm MST

Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
http://go.teamviewer.com/v8/m93271823

Meeting ID: m93-271-823

If you have a headphone click on the "Voice over IP" on the Teamviewer menu and unmute your headphone to be able to ask questions.


www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing

NOTE!! We will NOT be using BBB, just team viewer

This will be recorded and be available 1-2 hours after the close of the session. All tutorials are being posted on vimeo.

Tutorials and latest releases are found on the releases page
http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases/

thanks
sean
Sean
Littleton, CO Latest releases http://nutcracker123.com/nutcracker/releases xLights/Nutcracker Forum http://nutcracker123.com/forum/index.php Facebook [url=https://www.facebook.com/groups

Powered by EzPortal
Powered by SMFPacks Menu Editor Mod